Catatan Kecil

LiVe is SimPle… makE a choiCe, doN’t Look bAck, and Do yoUr beSt.

2 a.m supper

with 5 comments

When I watched right bottom of my laptop, small digital time counter shows 1.55 a.m. I was thinking that I will not go to sleep before dawn shown in the east side of the earth. At that time, I was so hungry. Usually I ate instant noodle (a.k.a Indomie) in the middle of the night, but I feel so bored eat the same kind of food so often. So, I decided to go to 711 (24 hours mini market), still in a school area.

I was looking for chocolate bread, that I love most. But unfortunately, there was empty in the cupboard list. Re-thinking what should I eat for tonight? After some rounds turning around in 711, I chose white bread and milk. Now, I went to drinking box, with out any hesitation I just chose yakult. “Saya minum dua setiap hari” ^_^. In the cashier locket, I saw a pack onion potato chip. I think that was a good taste when I mix it with white bread and milk. Just hurry up went back to my room, because the temperature is cool in the outside. After several minutes, the 2 a.m supper ready to eat😀 .

The taste is quite amazing, hehehehe😛

Written by nRa

Thursday, December 24, 2009 at 3:52 am

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. boys and girls … don’t try this at home, hahahaha😛

    nRa

    Thursday, December 24, 2009 at 4:08 am

  2. Aneh…
    rasanya salah seorang temanku juga punya menu yang nyaris sama dengan yang ini, nra…

    Btw, roti sama potato chip enak juga, kok..he..he…

    Putri

    Sunday, December 27, 2009 at 11:01 pm

  3. Boleh kasih saran gak..? Selalu sediain kornet kalengan atau tuna kalengan siap makan buat diolesin ke rotinya.. Dijamin tambah …………. (isi sendiri) :p

    UchiE

    Monday, December 28, 2009 at 3:26 pm

  4. @ putri : hehehe… yg jelas, saya baru nyoba pertama kali dsini ^^

    @ uchi : dsini kornet mahal (versi halal), ditambah lagi saya gak terlalu suka kornet. dlu waktu smu pernah makan kya gitu, roti tawar + kornet + susu kental manis, wkakaka ^^

    nRa

    Monday, December 28, 2009 at 10:03 pm

  5. Hmm… diberi treatment dengan fotografi food keknya bisa jadi menu yang menggiurkan nih :p

    galihsatria

    Tuesday, December 29, 2009 at 12:14 pm


Leave a Reply

